What Is/Was Your Dream Job?

If you asked me this question few years ago ” What is my dream job?”

I just want to change the world in any way I can.

I want to travel, see the world.
I want to help improve education.
I want to close the gap between the rich and the poor- that will be difficult.
I want to fix the problems which our parents never fixed or failed to see.
I want to be creative and affect what will last longer than me.
I want to partner with NGO with the same goal.
I want to have working experience in all industry.
I want to play with technology and empower others with it.
I want to be happy and see others happy.
I want to work for myself after a while.

I have changed career path and this will be my third time- please don’t judge me, I am constantly looking to solve problems.

Leave a Reply

