What Are Your New Year Resolutions?

What are your New Year resolutions?

We all say that every year, don’t we? How many of us actually put all our list into consideration. We reflect, set goals but hardly really achieve it .

My goals for 2013 were to listen more and do Yoga. I can gladly say, I worked on my listening skills, I am more patience when listening to others. I did a little bit of yoga while I learnt and got to know more about healthy meals and lifestyle and yes I stopped putting sugar in my tea and cereal;Yeah.

For me, 2014 will be a year of knowing more about Investment, Savings, Personal Finance, Trading and just growing up.

Happy New Year. 

Leave a Reply

