What is healthy lifestyle ?

What is healthy lifestyle ? It goes beyond looking slim and fit.  Many a times when I talk about needing exercise, some friends tell me that I don’t need exercise because I am already slim. I just smile and says it is beyond that. 
Keeping healthy requires a balance of healthy food;
120 -150 minutes of exercise a week;
Drinking at least 1.2 litre of water a day (someone says !ouch that’s much?-yes, that’s little). 
A combination of all is important, if you decide to cut your diet and keep away from exercise, then my dear, their is something missing.
Fruits and Vegetables 
Water 

Exercise

Leave a Reply

