Discover Your Potentials

I did my first image consulting role yesterday but this time around, it was for free. February 10 is my baby sister’s birthday and she is now 19.  Woah!  How times flies?  I used to change her panmpers when she was a baby. Miriam, my sister left our family home in Nigeria for United States of America to live with our oldest brother and his family at age 11.

What a shame that  I didn’t share the early teenage years with her. Her fashion is not exactly trendy and she really avoids taking pictures because she thought she couldn’t identify her style.

Yesterday gave me the opportunity to tell her about the right clothes that fits her shapes, styles and  about basic wardrobe essentials. It is was a great experience. She was so excited and enjoyed the whole consultation which was through the phone, skyping, MMS messages.

Sometimes, I will be giving fashion advice on this page, so watch out.

Leave a Reply

